Sustainability LIVE Speakers.

Leaders from the world's largest companies share their insights and ESG strategies at Sustainability LIVE.

Learn more about the event

Companies We Work With.

Linda Freiner

Group Head of Sustainability

Zurich Insurance Group

Sheri Hinish

Global Executive Partner, Sustainable Supply Chain


Pär Larshans

Director of Sustainability


Roy Cheung

Global Head of Sustainability Solutions, Engineering Plastics


Sandeep Chandna

Chief Sustainability Officer

Tech Mahindra

Mary-Jane Morifi

Chief Corporate and Sustainability Officer

Tiger Brands Limited

Øistein Jensen

Chief Sustainability Officer

Odfjell SE

Jeff Turner

VP Corporate Sustainability

Royal DSM

Stefan Phang

Global Director, Sustainability & Creating Shared Value

Diversity, Inc

Kerrie Ramanow


San Jose Environmental Services Department

Asif Din

Sustainability Director


Sarah Chapman

Global Chief Sustainability Officer

Manulife Financial Corporation

Magali Anderson

Chief Sustainability and Innovation Officer


Miguel Veiga-Pestana

SVP Global Corporate Affairs and Sustainability


Anthony Day

Blockchain Partner


Brent Trenga

Director of Sustainability, North America

Kingspan Insulated Panels - North America

Beth Morgan

Founder & CEO

Boom! Global Network

Ruji Mahmud

Head of Procurement, Efficient Natural Resources

Johnson Matthey

Jenny Wassenaar

Vice President Sustainability

Trivium Packaging

Wineke Haagsma

Director Corporate Sustainability


Stuart Broadley

Chief Executive Officer

EIC (Energy Industries Council)

Ailin Huang

Head of Sustainability

TIER Mobility AG

Inge Huijbrechts

Global Senior Vice President Sustainability, Security and Corporate

Radisson Hotel Group

Nicola Tagliafierro

Head of Sustainability

Enel X

Edna Ayme-Yahil

VP, Global Head of Communications, Brand and Sustainability


Nicole Berg

VP | Head of Cross Mobile Engineering


Michael Bellantis

Director, ESG & Sustainability

Cardinal Health

Klaus Kunz

Head of Sustainability and Business Stewardship


Jeffrey Oatham

Senior Director - Sustainability, CSR and Safety

Delivery Hero

Rob Cheesewright

Chief Sustainability Officer


Shameela Soobramoney

Chief Sustainability Officer


Rebekah Cain

Chief Sustainability Officer

Bank of New Zealand

Travis Wright

Vice President - Energy and Sustainability

QTS Data Centers

Martha Sazon

President & CEO

GCash (Mynt)

Steve Jennings

Sr. VP Sales & Marketing


Annelie Selander

Group Sustainability Director

Nomad Foods

Pippa Bailey

Head of Climate Change and Sustainability Practice

Ipsos MORI

Carmel Giblin

President and CEO

ICTI Ethical Toy Program

Jonas Hamann

Business Process Expert


Jenny Bofinger-Schuster

Senior Vice President for Siemens Sustainability and Operational Excellence

Siemens AG

Stew Horne

Head of Policy

Energy Saving Trust

Jono Adams

Director for Climate Change and Decarbonisation

Anthesis Group

Ben Kellard

Director of Business Strategy

Cambridge Institute for Sustainability Leadership